BOTTOM 5 MOVIES OF 2012 (VIDEO)

Hi all! I recently posted my favorites movies of 2012, and now here are my least favorites:

2 least favorite movies of 2012:

Ted

The Man with the Iron Fists:https://mynerdypony.wordpress.com/2012/11/07/movie-review-the-man-with-the-iro…

3 disappointing movies of 2012:

The Master

Sinister: https://mynerdypony.wordpress.com/2012/10/24/movie-review-sinister-2012/

The Bourne Legacy:https://mynerdypony.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/movie-review-the-bourne-legacy-2012/

4 Comments on “BOTTOM 5 MOVIES OF 2012 (VIDEO)”

  1. Nostra says:

    Agree with you on The Bourne Legacy. Only really enjoyed the last 30 minutes or so when the action kicked in. Still waiting for The Master to come out over here…

    As I don’t watch horror movies I skipped Sinister…

    • mynerdypony says:

      I’ve read there are plans to bring back Matt Damon for the next Bourne movie. I’m not sure how true that is, but I guess we’ll have to wait and see! Thank you for commenting.

      • Nostra says:

        I don’t think that would be necessary. The problem I had with the movie is that the movie was leaning too much on the previous ones and as I couldn’t remember much of them all the names didn’t mean a thing to me.

      • mynerdypony says:

        I agree, and I had trouble remembering certain things. It’s been awhile since I watched the previous Bourne movies.


Leave a Reply

