THESE DAMN KARDASHIANS.

For the past year, no matter where I go, if I have to give my name to someone they always ask me if it’s spelled with a ‘K’ or they just make that assumption and start looking for a K. Hello, some parents use normal spelling when they name their child!

In the past, my biggest problem was asking people to not put the ‘u’ in my name. Sometimes people would actually spell my name like Courteney Cox. Now I’m battling a Kardashian. My birth certificate reads Cortney and my death certificate will probably say Kourtney. If you open my grave you’ll see me rolling in it.

Leave a Reply

