YAY, MARRIAGE: BLAKE LIVELY AND RYAN REYNOLDS

Every now and then I’ll post some celeb news, and here we go! I woke up super early this morning to do some work for my day job and I found out that Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds are newlyweds! Thanks Us Weekly!

This totally dashed my hopes for a Reynolds-Johansson reunion. Hey, in Hollywood it’s completely normal to divorce and get back together again.

I don’t know much about Blake. I know she was/is on Gossip Girl, she dated Leo DiCaprio, and then she met and started dating Ryan during the filming of The Green Lantern.

On a side note, I like Ryan so I’ll pretend The Green Lantern never happened. 😦

The only other thing I know about Blake is that she loves labels and she loves name dropping the fancy pants designers that give her stuff. Good luck with that Ryan!

Leave a Reply

