WHAT HAVE I BEEN UP TO?

Howdy everypony! I hope you all enjoyed the holiday weekend.

First, I want to give my condolences to Michael Clarke Duncan’s family. He died at 54 years old on Monday, September 3rd, and CNN has a nice photo gallery of the friendly giant.

I spent all last week working on a cosplay for Animefest. A-fest was August 31st – September 3rd, and I had a blast as Officer Jenny from Pokemon. Later this week I’ll post all of my photos from the anime convention.

I also have a couple movie reviews to post, and it’ll get really nerdy around here once I start posting some anime-themed articles that I’ve been working on.

Leave a Reply

