GEORGE THE WOMAN-EATER.

I understand the George Clooney appeal. He is the Cary Grant of our time, except he doesn’t have the gay rumors swirling around him. He is charming, handsome, and funny, and the Hollywood elite always rave about the parties that he hosts at his villa on Lake Como in Italy.

Also: we all know George is a successful actor and he’s not too shabby as a director, either. I’m sure his bank account is overflowing with money too. George, if you’re reading this, let me borrow a few dollars. When I say “a few” I mean ten thousand. I’ll pay you back.

So yes, Mr. Clooney is amazing in every way. He can have any woman he wants and he knows this and the women he dates know this. He rotates his women every two or three years, yet his exes always seem so surprised when he dumps them. Makes you wonder if each woman thinks she’ll be go down in Hollywood history as The One who got George to settle down.

I admittedly don’t know much about men. Generally men confuse me with some of their ideas regarding casual sex, dating, relationships, cheating, and marriage. Frankly I don’t have the energy nor the interest to attempt to understand so I just ignore it and happily do my own thing in life.

I do know this: if a man has beautiful women like Stacy Keibler waiting in line for the chance to date him, I can’t imagine many men who would give that up to get married and be monogamous:

Thanks Wireimage

Leave a Reply

